photo of Our Team

Our Team

photo of Ron Mitchell

Ron Mitchell

Director

Show Additional Information Hide Additional Information

ron.mitchell@intona.co.uk

Ron and Irene Mitchell worked for a national company for ten years before setting up Intona in 1994. They set up their first office in their house before moving to Bellfield Street in 1995, then to the current location in Fairfield Street in 2005.

photo of Irene Mitchell

Irene Mitchell

Director

Show Additional Information Hide Additional Information

irene.mitchell@intona.co.uk

Ron and Irene Mitchell worked for a national company for ten years before setting up Intona in 1994. They set up their first office in their house before moving to Bellfield Street in 1995, then to the current location in Fairfield Street in 2005.

photo of Ian Reid

Ian Reid

Contracts Co-ordinator

Show Additional Information Hide Additional Information

ian.reid@intona.co.uk

Ian ran his own plastering company before joining Intona over 15 years ago. Promoted to contract co-ordinator, he oversees the day to day running of all current contracts.

photo of Allan Blyth

Allan Blyth

Senior Surveyor - Timber & Damp

Show Additional Information Hide Additional Information

allan.blyth@intona.co.uk

A surveyor in the preservation industry for many years, Allan is a vastly experienced surveyor who is also an expert in flood & fire damage.

photo of Ross Duguid

Ross Duguid

Senior Surveyor - Asbestos

Show Additional Information Hide Additional Information

ross.duguid@intona.co.uk

This is Ross’ second spell with the company. He left Intona to work for a large asbestos surveying organisation before returning to Intona, where he is now the senior surveyor, overseeing two other surveyors and unlicenced removal technicians.

photo of Bob Paterson

Bob Paterson

Area Manager

Show Additional Information Hide Additional Information

bob.paterson@intona.co.uk

Bob is a technical member of IOSH and has NEBOSH Qualifications. He has worked for over 30 years in well known companies such as Kappa, Thorntons WS, NCR and William Low Supermarkets.

photo of Jackie Mulvey

Jackie Mulvey

Admin Manager

Show Additional Information Hide Additional Information

jackie.mulvey@intona.co.uk

Jackie worked alongside Ron Mitchell & Irene Mitchell at a national preservation company before leaving to rejoin both of them at Intona in 2005. Jackie is an invaluable member of the team.

We will be delighted to consider tendering for any contract. Clients can be assured of a competitive package.

Contact Intona today for a competitive quotation